其他语言
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийTürkçe

为什么 Choices International ?

我们的课程结合最好的, 高 - 具有独特的地方,如伦敦的体育节目, 曼彻斯特, 都柏林, 马德里, 巴塞罗那, 马贝拉或阿利坎特. 日程安排都经过精心设计,为青少年来自世界各地的融合的乐趣和教育的混合物,以提供一次难忘的经历.

我们很高兴能够提供暑期课程的一个特殊的范围包含多种活动,拥有世界著名的皇马基金会, 切尔西基金会足球学校, 巴塞罗那Escola的黄金费雷尔网球学院. 我们的目标是为您提供最好的, 高品质的课程结合独特的位置.



发展你的足球技能与世界著名的切尔西足球俱乐部基金会足球学校的教练计划,并深入了解冠军的技术和训练方法. 这个方案是唯一提供深入的培训包括技术技能, 战术升值, 心理和体能训练技巧.

教练的计划是由受过训练的交付, 用切尔西基金会足球学校的模式欧足联教练资格. 它发生在科巴姆切尔西足球俱乐部世界一流的训练设施, 萨里. 该计划是开放给男孩和女孩.


发展你的足球技能与校园体验皇马基金会和深入了解冠军的技术和训练方法.

教练的计划是由受过训练的交付, 利用校园体验皇马基金会型号合格教练. 它发生在皇马的世界级体育城, 马德里训练facility.Campus经验皇马基金会的住宅计划的目的是男孩和女孩 9 至 17 岁并强调战术和技术足球训练发展, 以及与世界其他国家代表的跨文化交流.

下载手册 2019

下载手册 2019


发展我们在伦敦和曼彻斯特国际网球训练营你的球技. 我院的重点是个性化的培训. 为了让玩家的技术, 战术, 精神和身体的工具,以获得各级对他的训练最大的回报.

我们的目标是教育性的系统在网球世界的融合,培养学生的体育技能, 加强他们的自信和成长在合作学习环境.

Other languages
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийTürkçe

Why Choices International ?

Our programmes combine the best, high – quality sports programmes with unique locations such as London, Manchester, Dublin or Madrid. The schedule has been carefully designed for teenagers from all over the world to blend a mixture of fun and education to provide an unforgettable experience.

We are pleased to offer an exceptional range of Summer Programmes incorporating multi-activities and featuring the world-renowned Real Madrid Foundation and Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer Schools. We aim to offer you the best, high-quality programmes combined with unique locations.



Develop your soccer skills with the world famous Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer School coaching programme and gain an insight into the techniques and training methods of Champions. This programme is unique in providing in-depth training covering technical skills, tactical appreciation, psychology and physical training techniques.

The Coaching programme is delivered by trained, UEFA qualified coaches using the Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer school model. It takes place at Chelsea Football Clubs world class training facility in Cobham, Surrey. This programme is open to boys and girls.


Develop your soccer skills with the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation and gain an insight into the techniques and training methods of Champions. The programme is offered in association with Choices International.

The Coaching programme is delivered by trained, qualified coaches using the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation model. It takes place at Real Madrid’s world-class City Sport, Madrid training facility.Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation residential programme is aimed at boys and girls from 9 to 17 years old and emphasizes the development of tactical and technical soccer training, as well as the intercultural exchange with participants from other countries.


Develop your tennis skills in our International Tennis camps in London. Our academy is focused on personalized training. To give the player the technical, tactical, mental and physical tools to get the maximum return on his training at all levels.

The goal is the integration of the educative system in the tennis world to develop the student’s sports skills, strengthen their self-confidence and grow in a cooperative learning environment.