لغات أخرى
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийTürkçe

لماذا Choices International ?

برامجنا الجمع بين أفضل, البرامج الرياضية ذات جودة عالية مع مواقع فريدة من نوعها مثل لندن - عالية, مانشستر, دبلن, مدريد, برشلونة, ماربيا أو اليكانتي. وقد تم تصميم الجدول الزمني بعناية للمراهقين من جميع أنحاء العالم لمزج خليط من المرح والتعليم لتوفير تجربة لا تنسى.

يسرنا أن نقدم مجموعة استثنائية من البرامج الصيفية تتضمن أنشطة متعددة وتتميز مؤسسة ذات الشهرة العالمية ريال مدريد, تشيلسي مؤسسة مدارس كرة القدم, FC برشلونة إسكولا الذهب فيرير أكاديمية للتنس. ونحن نهدف إلى تقديم أفضل, برامج عالية الجودة جنبا إلى جنب مع مواقع فريدة من نوعها.



تطوير مهارات كرة القدم الخاصة بك مع برنامج التدريب مدرسة تشيلسي مؤسسة كرة القدم العالمية الشهيرة واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة في تقنيات وأساليب التدريب للأبطال. هذا البرنامج فريد من نوعه في توفير التدريب المتعمق تغطي المهارات التقنية, التقدير التكتيكية, علم النفس وتقنيات التدريب البدني.

يتم تسليم برنامج التدريب من قبل المدربين, الاتحاد الاوروبي المدربين المؤهلين باستخدام نموذج المدرسة تشيلسي مؤسسة كرة القدم. فإنه يأخذ مكان في عالمي منشأة تدريب تشيلسي في كوبهام أندية كرة القدم, سيارة بمقعدين. هذا البرنامج مفتوح للفتيان والفتيات.


تطوير مهارات كرة القدم الخاصة بك مع الخبرة حرم مؤسسة ريال مدريد واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة في تقنيات وأساليب التدريب للأبطال.

يتم تسليم برنامج التدريب من قبل المدربين, المدربين المؤهلين باستخدام الخبرة الحرم الجامعي نموذج مؤسسة ريال مدريد. فإنه يأخذ مكان في العالم من الدرجة المدينة الرياضية ريال مدريد, التدريب مدريد facility.Campus تجربة مؤسسة ريال مدريد ويهدف البرنامج السكنية في الفتيان والفتيات من 9 إلى 17 سنة وتشدد على تطوير التدريب لكرة القدم التكتيكية والتقنية, فضلا عن التبادل الثقافي مع المشاركين من بلدان أخرى.

تحميل الكتيب 2019

تحميل الكتيب 2019


تطوير مهارات التنس بك في موقعنا مخيمات الدولي للتنس في لندن ومانشستر. وتركز أكاديميتنا على تدريب شخصي. لإعطاء لاعب في التقنية, تكتيكي, الأدوات العقلية والجسدية للحصول على أقصى عائد على تدريبه على جميع المستويات.

الهدف هو تحقيق التكامل بين نظام تعليمي في العالم للتنس لتطوير المهارات الرياضية الطالب, تعزيز الثقة بالنفس وتنمو في بيئة التعلم التعاوني.

Other languages
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийTürkçe

Why Choices International ?

Our programmes combine the best, high – quality sports programmes with unique locations such as London, Manchester or Madrid. The schedule has been carefully designed for teenagers from all over the world to blend a mixture of fun and education to provide an unforgettable experience.

We are pleased to offer an exceptional range of Summer Programmes incorporating multi-activities and featuring the world-renowned Real Madrid Foundation and Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer Schools. We aim to offer you the best, high-quality programmes combined with unique locations.


Options >>

Three options.
Three locations.


Develop your soccer skills with the world famous Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer School coaching programme and gain an insight into the techniques and training methods of Champions. This programme is unique in providing in-depth training covering technical skills, tactical appreciation, psychology and physical training techniques.

The Coaching programme is delivered by trained, UEFA qualified coaches using the Chelsea FC Foundation Soccer school model. It takes place at Chelsea Football Clubs world class training facility in Cobham, Surrey. This programme is open to boys and girls.


Develop your soccer skills with the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation and gain an insight into the techniques and training methods of Champions. The programme is offered in association with Choices International.

The Coaching programme is delivered by trained, qualified coaches using the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation model. It takes place at Real Madrid’s world-class City Sport, Madrid training facility.Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation residential programme is aimed at boys and girls from 9 to 17 years old and emphasizes the development of tactical and technical soccer training, as well as the intercultural exchange with participants from other countries.


Develop your tennis skills in our programme in collaboration with SD Tennis Academy in Madrid, one of the best cities for this sport. The Academy strives to maintain its status of excellence against the best academies in the world, which is why Spain is the leader of training tennis players worldwide.

Our organization works in collaboration with Carlos Moyá, recently named Davis Cup Captain. He won the 1998 Roland Garros tournament and reached number one in the world in 1999.