都柏林语言夏令营

娱乐的完美结合, 乐趣和语言学习!

都柏林

 

根据我们的本土咨询师的指导, 营员们使用新的语言技能全天 - 无论是在教学,以及在下午和晚上的活动.
这个程序是专为年龄的学生 12-17 岁月, 从语言学习和娱乐的最佳组合,在学校假期中获益.

周边地区
热闹, 大气城市都柏林位于爱尔兰东海岸. 这个城市提供了传统与现代的独特组合, 文化和商业, 所有与这个迷人的爱尔兰触摸. 现代的建筑,如大运河剧院和石塔取代他们的位置旁边等历史建筑的三一学院和伦斯特楼, 议会大厦. Rathdown学校是一所寄宿学校位于都柏林的Glenageary南部. 学校为网球室内和室外设施, 曲棍球, 羽毛球, 篮球, 手球和足球.

 

设施

  • 住宿: Rathdown学校.
  • 1 - 6 每间房的人.
  • 共用淋浴间和厕所.
  • 交通信息: 从/都柏林机场接送服务已包含在价格.

学生必须到达营的第一天,留下的最后一天. 请与调度之间的到达时间机票 10 我 - 6 下午和出发之间的时间 10 我 - 6 下午.

 

语言学习理念

令人兴奋和激励指令
他们还鼓励把他们所学付诸实践的语言在他们的闲暇时间 - 在我们营的参与者不只是在由活泼的成分上午的课程,如访谈和角色扮演学习.
参与者可以杀死4一箭双雕! 他们是在度假, 他们可以参加令人兴奋的活动的一部分, 结交新朋友,学习一门外语! 并在同一时间, 他们奠定了基础,为提高在校明年的表现, 几乎没有意识到这一点.

 

阅读更多 联系我们

Dublin Language camp

The perfect combination of recreation, fun and language learning!

Dublin

 

Under the guidance of our native counsellors, the campers use their new language skills throughout the day – both during instruction as well as in the afternoon and evening activities.
This programme is designed for students aged 12-17 years, to benefit from the best possible combination of language learning and recreation during the school holiday.

SURROUNDING AREA
The lively, atmospheric city of Dublin is located on the east coast of Ireland. The city offers a unique combination of tradition and modernism, culture and commerce, all with this charming Irish touch. Modern buildings such as the Grand Canal Theatre and the Spire take their place next to such historical building as Trinity College and Leinster House, the parliament building. Rathdown School is a boarding school situated to the south of Dublin in Glenageary. The school provides indoor and outdoor facilities for tennis, hockey, badminton, basketball, handball and football.

 

FACILITIES

  • Accommodation: Rathdown School.
  •  1 – 6 people per room.
  • Shared showers and WCs.
  • Travel information: Transfer service from/to Dublin airport is included in the price.

Students must arrive on the first day of camp and leave on the last day. Please schedule your flights with arrival time between 10 am – 6 pm and departure time between 10 am – 6 pm.

 

LANGUAGE LEARNING CONCEPT

Exciting and motivating instruction
The participants at our Camps don’t only learn during the morning lessons made up of lively components such as interviews and role plays – they are also encouraged to put the language they have learnt into practice during their leisure time.
Participants can kill four birds with one stone! They’re on holiday, they can take part in exciting activities, make new friends and learn a foreign language! And at the same time, they’re laying the foundations for improving their performance in school next year, almost without realizing it.

 

Read more Contact us