父母 & 孩子 2018

美丽的家庭在公园里一起享受该计划将允许家长从各种英语课程选择, 而他们的孩子/孩子参加我们的住宅夏令营之一, 其中还包括英语课和专业运动.

成人节目 包括英语语言课程, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. 我们遵循一个非常刺激的方法, 内外课堂, 鼓励参与者积极利用英语.

在我们的计划的活动和教学方法是专门设计,以适应成人和儿童,确保整个家庭将享受学习.
参与我们的西班牙课程之一的父母可以选择做一个英语或西班牙语课程.

请注意,家长和孩子不会分享的住宿和活动. 该课程将在不同的中心.

青年学生 (9/10 - 17) 将有机会以提高他们的运动技能 (足球, 网球, 高尔夫或舞蹈) 在我们的专门方案. 我们初中阵营提供与被选择的卓越的标准高品质的设施,独特的位置.

他们还将学习英语或西班牙语 (仅在马德里). 在正式上课后,, 孩子们可以参加我们的活动方案. 他们将享受体育和其他有趣的活动, 同时把新学到的语言技能实践与其他学生来自世界各地的. 这些计划完全在学校一天我们的资格和经验丰富的教师和工作人员的监督.

成人节目 包括英语语言课程, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. 我们遵循一个非常刺激的方法, 内外课堂, 鼓励参与者积极利用英语. 来探索和享受你的时间在这个充满活力和激情的城市!

h_e72c943f-dcc5-497e-非发基金,8b1f6e625e07住宿选择

成人:

寄宿家庭 - 半食宿
居所: 标准或套间
一室公寓
酒店也可提供

青年:

我们所有的初级课程是住宅.

阅读更多 现在预订

Parents & Children 2017

Beautiful family enjoying together in the parkThis programme will allow parents to choose from a variety of English language courses, whilst their child/children participate in one of our residential Summer Camp, which also includes English classes and specialised sports.

The Adult Programme consists of an English language course, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English Language.

The activities and teaching methods in our programmes are specifically designed to suit both adults and children ensuring that the whole family will enjoy learning.
Parents participating in one of our courses in Spain can choose to do an English or Spanish course.

Please be aware that parents and children will not share accommodation or activities. The courses will take place at different centres.

Young Students (9/10 – 17) will have the chance to improve their sports skills (football, tennis, golf or dance) in our specialised programmes. Our junior camps offer unique locations with high-quality facilities which are selected for their standards of excellence.

They will also study English or Spanish (available only in Madrid). After the formal classes, the children may participate in our activities programme. They will enjoy sports and other fun activities, whilst putting their newly acquired language skills into practice with other students from all over the world. These programmes are fully supervised throughout the school day by our qualified and highly experienced teachers and staff.

The Adult Programme consists of an English language course, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English Language. Come to explore and enjoy your time in this vibrant and exciting City!

h_e72c943f-dcc5-497e-afdf-8b1f6e625e07ACCOMMODATION OPTIONS

Adults:

Homestay accommodation – half board
Residential accommodation: standard or en-suite
Studio apartment
Hotels also available

Juniors:

All our junior programmes are residential.

  

Read more Book Now