الآباء & الأطفال 2018

Beautiful family enjoying together in the parkوهذا البرنامج يسمح الآباء لاختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من دورات اللغة الإنجليزية, بينما طفلهما / يشارك الأطفال في واحد من المخيم الصيفي السكني, التي تشمل أيضا دروس اللغة الإنجليزية والرياضية المتخصصة.

ال برمجة الكبار يتكون من دورة في اللغة الإنجليزية, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. نتبع طريقة محفزة للغاية, سواء داخل الفصل وخارجه, الذي يشجع المشاركين على استخدام بنشاط اللغة الإنجليزية.

وقد صممت هذه الأنشطة وطرق التدريس في برامجنا خصيصا لتناسب كل من البالغين والأطفال ضمان أن الأسرة بأكملها سوف يتمتع التعلم.
يمكن للوالدين المشاركة في واحدة من دوراتنا في إسبانيا اختيار للقيام دورة اللغة الإنجليزية أو الأسبانية.

يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن الآباء والأمهات والأطفال لن تتقاسم السكن أو الأنشطة. سوف الدورات تتم في مراكز مختلفة.

الطلاب الشباب (9/10 - 17) سيكون لديك فرصة لتحسين المهارات الرياضية الخاصة (كرة القدم, تنس, الغولف أو الرقص) في برامج متخصصة لدينا. لدينا مخيمات الجونيور مواقع فريدة من نوعها مع مرافق عالية الجودة التي يتم اختيارها لمعاييرها للتميز.

وسوف دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية أو الإسبانية أيضا (متوفر فقط في مدريد). بعد فصول رسمية, يجوز للأطفال المشاركة في برنامج أنشطتنا. سيستمتع الرياضة والأنشطة الترفيهية الأخرى, في حين وضع المهارات اللغوية المكتسبة حديثا إلى واقع عملي مع غيرهم من الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويشرف هذه البرامج بشكل كامل طوال اليوم الدراسي لدينا من قبل المعلمين والموظفين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة العالية.

ال برمجة الكبار يتكون من دورة في اللغة الإنجليزية, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. نتبع طريقة محفزة للغاية, سواء داخل الفصل وخارجه, الذي يشجع المشاركين على استخدام بنشاط اللغة الإنجليزية. يأتون لاستكشاف والاستمتاع وقتك في هذه المدينة نابضة بالحياة ومثيرة!

h_e72c943f-dcc5-497e-afdf-8b1f6e625e07خيارات السكن

الكبار:

الإقامة الإقامة - نصف المجلس
الإقامة السكنية: القياسية أو حمام داخلي
شقة استوديو
الفنادق تتوفر أيضا

الصغار:

جميع البرامج الإعدادية لدينا هي السكنية.

اقرأ المزيد كتاب الان

Parents & Children 2017

Beautiful family enjoying together in the parkThis programme will allow parents to choose from a variety of English language courses, whilst their child/children participate in one of our residential Summer Camp, which also includes English classes and specialised sports.

The Adult Programme consists of an English language course, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English Language.

The activities and teaching methods in our programmes are specifically designed to suit both adults and children ensuring that the whole family will enjoy learning.
Parents participating in one of our courses in Spain can choose to do an English or Spanish course.

Please be aware that parents and children will not share accommodation or activities. The courses will take place at different centres.

Young Students (9/10 – 17) will have the chance to improve their sports skills (football, tennis, golf or dance) in our specialised programmes. Our junior camps offer unique locations with high-quality facilities which are selected for their standards of excellence.

They will also study English or Spanish (available only in Madrid). After the formal classes, the children may participate in our activities programme. They will enjoy sports and other fun activities, whilst putting their newly acquired language skills into practice with other students from all over the world. These programmes are fully supervised throughout the school day by our qualified and highly experienced teachers and staff.

The Adult Programme consists of an English language course, which can be fully personalised to fit our clients’ needs. We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English Language. Come to explore and enjoy your time in this vibrant and exciting City!

h_e72c943f-dcc5-497e-afdf-8b1f6e625e07ACCOMMODATION OPTIONS

Adults:

Homestay accommodation – half board
Residential accommodation: standard or en-suite
Studio apartment
Hotels also available

Juniors:

All our junior programmes are residential.

  

Read more Book Now