9.1 Campus experience
Мадрид является столицей Испании и ее крупнейший город. Это очаровательный город с большим количеством личности.
Люди из Мадрида дружелюбны и гостеприимны. С почти 3.000 солнечных часов в год, Вы можете ожидать синие небеса каждый день. Мадрид известен во всем мире своими успешными спортивными командами, и за проведение важных спортивных событий.

Наши Мадрид младших лагеря предлагают участникам исключительный выбор спортивных программ, включающих в футбол в мире - известный Реал Foundation и возможность практиковать в теннис в Международный Sd Академия тенниса с чашки капитана Дэвиса, Карлос Мойя.

Дружественный прием
Ребенок приходит в наш младший лагерь в одиночку или в первый раз скоро почувствуете себя как дома. Наши на месте команда старается изо всех сил вовлечь всех с самого начала, так что новые дружеские формируются быстро. По прибытии дети регистрировались, показано их размещения и сгруппированы в зависимости от возраста. Каждая группа затем направляется и контролируется собственной руководителя группы, который останется с детьми во время их пребывания, помогая и поощряя их в своей деятельности.

Madrid_3

9.1 Campus experience
Madrid is the capital of Spain and its largest city. It is a charming city with a lot of personality.
People from Madrid are friendly and hospitable. With almost 3.000 hours of sunshine per year, you can expect blue skies every day. Madrid is recognized internationally for its successful sports teams and for  hosting important sporting events.

Our Madrid junior camps offer the participants an exceptional range of sport programmes incorporating football at the world – renowned Real Madrid Foundation and the chance to practice tennis at The International Sd Tennis Academy with the Davis cup captain, Carlos Moyá.

Friendly welcome
A child coming to our junior camp alone or for the first time will soon feel at home. Our on-site team go out of their way to get everyone involved right from the start, so that new friendships are formed quickly. On arrival children are registered, shown their accommodation and grouped according to age. Each group is then directed and supervised by its own group leader who remain with the children throughout their stay, helping and encouraging them in their activities.

Madrid_3