مؤسسة أتلتيكو مدريد

Technification كرة القدم معسكر

أتليتيكو مدريد-الأساس

الجمع بين التدريب المكثف لكرة القدم, بتوجيه من أفضل المدربين, مع تجربة عطلة معبأة المرح!

وقد تعاونت الخيارات الدولية حصرا مع مؤسسة أتلتيكو مدريد لتوفير المخيم الصيفي مثيرة technification كرة القدم حيث الفتيات والفتيان بين 9 و 17 سنة يمكن الجمع بين الطبقات الإسبانية أو الإنجليزية مع النشاط الرياضي المفضلة لديهم: كرة القدم.

هذا البرنامج فريد من نوعه من حيث أنه يوفر التدريب المتعمق تغطي المهارات التقنية, التقدير التكتيكية, علم النفس وتقنيات التدريب البدني. أيضا سوف تساعدك على تطوير المهارات الرياضية الخاصة بك بينما كنت تعلم لغة جديدة والمتعة. هدفنا هو للأطفال ليكون تجربة لا تنسى, حيث يتعلمون القيم مثل التضامن, الصداقة والمساواة.

الإقامة: البقاء المشاركين سكني في قاعات كاميلو خوسيه سيلا جامعة الإقامة. مزدوج, غرفة ثلاثية أو رباعية خاص مع تكييف الهواء.

السكني CAMP SOCCER

هذا المخيم لكرة القدم لديه مدة 2 أو 4 أسابيع في يوليو. التدريب يأخذ مكان في سيوداد ديبورتيفو أتلتيكو مدريد و لا أوليفا, في ماجاداهوندا - مدريد. سيقوم الطلاب الذين يختارون هذا البرنامج يبقى في ضعف, غرفة ثلاثية أو رباعية خاص مع تكييف الهواء في قاعات كاميلو خوسيه Universty الإقامة.
حرم أتليتيكو مدريد

ويشمل هذا البرنامج:

  • تدريب كرة القدم يومي مع اختياري 5 ساعة أسبوعيا من اللغة الإسبانية أو الإنكليزية.
  • نقل اليومي لمرافق التدريب.
  • اقامة كاملة السكنية في جامعة كاميلو خوسيه ثيلا.
  • الصباح وبعد الظهر وجبات خفيفة.
  • أنشطة مجانية.
  • الرحلات خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.
  • طقم تدريب اتليتيكو مؤسسة دي مدريد.
  • جائزة شهادة.

اقرأ المزيد كتاب الان

Atletico de Madrid Foundation

Technification Soccer Camp

fundacion-atleti

Combine intensive football training, under the guidance of the best coaches, with a fun-packed holiday experience!

Choices International have teamed up exclusively with the Atletico de Madrid Foundation to provide an exciting summer technification soccer camp where girls and boys between 9 and 17 years old can combine either Spanish or English classes with their favourite sports activity: soccer.

This programme is unique in that it provides in-depth training covering technical skills, tactical appreciation, psychology and physical training techniques. It also will help you to develop your sports skills while you learn a new language and have fun. Our goal is for children to have an unforgettable experience, during which they learn values such as solidarity, friendship and equality.

RESIDENTIAL SOCCER CAMP

This soccer camp has a duration of 2 or 4 weeks in July. Training takes place in la Ciudad Deportiva del Atletico de Madrid and La Oliva, in Majadahonda – Madrid. Students who choose this programme will stay in double, triple or quadruple en-suite rooms with air-conditioning at Camilo José Universty halls of residence.
campus-atleti

This programme includes:

  • Daily soccer training with an optional 5 hours per week of Spanish or English classes.
  • Daily transfer to training facilities.
  • Full board residential accommodation at Camilo José Cela University.
  • Morning and afternoon snacks.
  • Complimentary activities.
  • Excursions during the weekend.
  • Atletico de Madrid Foundation training kit.
  • Certificate award.

Read more Book Now