马德里竞技基金会

Technification足球夏令营

马竞基金会

结合密集的足球训练, 最佳教练的指导下,, 与充满乐趣的假期体验!

选择国际已专门联手与马德里竞技基金会提供一个令人兴奋的夏天technification足球训练营,其中男孩和女孩之间 9 和 17 岁可以用自己喜欢的体育活动结合起来西班牙语或英语班: 足球.

该方案是独一无二的,它提供了深入的培训包括技术技能, 战术升值, 心理和体能训练技巧. 它也将帮助你发展你的运动技能,而你学习一种新的语言和乐趣. 我们的目标是让孩子们有一个难忘的经历, 在此期间,他们学习价值观等团结, 友好,平等相待.

住宿: 住宅参与者留在居住的卡米洛·何塞·塞拉大学殿堂. 双, 三联或四联带浴室的客房配有空调.

住宅足球夏令营

这个足球阵营具有的持续时间 2 或 4 周七月. 培训地点在体育城马德里竞技和La奥利瓦, 在Majadahonda - 马德里. 谁选择了这个项目的学生将留在双, 三联或四联带浴室的客房配有空调,在住所的卡米洛·何塞大学学报大厅.
校园马竞

这个计划包括:

  • 每日足球训练与可选 5 每周课时西班牙语或英语班.
  • 每日转移到训练设施.
  • 在卡米洛·何塞·塞拉大学全食宿住所.
  • 上午和下午点心.
  • 免费活动.
  • 在周末游览.
  • 马德里竞技基金会培训工具包.
  • 获奖证书.

阅读更多 现在预订

Atletico de Madrid Foundation

Technification Soccer Camp

fundacion-atleti

Combine intensive football training, under the guidance of the best coaches, with a fun-packed holiday experience!

Choices International have teamed up exclusively with the Atletico de Madrid Foundation to provide an exciting summer technification soccer camp where girls and boys between 9 and 17 years old can combine either Spanish or English classes with their favourite sports activity: soccer.

This programme is unique in that it provides in-depth training covering technical skills, tactical appreciation, psychology and physical training techniques. It also will help you to develop your sports skills while you learn a new language and have fun. Our goal is for children to have an unforgettable experience, during which they learn values such as solidarity, friendship and equality.

RESIDENTIAL SOCCER CAMP

This soccer camp has a duration of 2 or 4 weeks in July. Training takes place in la Ciudad Deportiva del Atletico de Madrid and La Oliva, in Majadahonda – Madrid. Students who choose this programme will stay in double, triple or quadruple en-suite rooms with air-conditioning at Camilo José Universty halls of residence.
campus-atleti

This programme includes:

  • Daily soccer training with an optional 5 hours per week of Spanish or English classes.
  • Daily transfer to training facilities.
  • Full board residential accommodation at Camilo José Cela University.
  • Morning and afternoon snacks.
  • Complimentary activities.
  • Excursions during the weekend.
  • Atletico de Madrid Foundation training kit.
  • Certificate award.

Read more Book Now