Кампус Опыт Реал Фонд

Стандартное программирование

9.1 Campus experience

 

Развивайте свои навыки в футбол с Campus Опыт Реал Foundation и получить представление о способах и методах подготовки чемпионов. Программа предлагается в сотрудничестве с выбором международных.

Эта программа является уникальным в предоставлении углубленной подготовки, охватывающий технические навыки, тактическая оценка, психология и физические методы обучения. Программа Коучинг доставляется обучение, квалифицированные тренеры, использующие Campus Опыт Реал Фонд модели. Это происходит в Реал Мадрид мирового класса городского спорта, Мадрид учебный центр.

 

ФУТБОЛ КОУЧИНГ ПРОГРАММА

Жилищная программа Кампус Опыт Реал Фонд нацелен на мальчиков и девочек от 9 к 17 лет old and emphasises the development of tactical and technical soccer training, а также межкультурного обмена с участниками из других стран.
Студенты могут выбрать, чтобы сделать наш Футбол программа или Soccer plus a Испанский / Английский course. Тренерский сессии весело, а также образовательные. Через футбол, и разнообразная программа веселых и инновационных образовательных мероприятий, Участники также узнают Реал значения CF, таких как лидерство, братство, Допуск и участие. Во время пребывания в каждой недельной сессии, дети будут обучаться высококвалифицированными специалистами и в спорте, и образовательные аспекты.


СРЕДСТВА
2-IIvOrTBvXPxqxzKdOnoaR2i4sXvqUZnf8ysMV-0Lw

Реал Город (Valdebebas) является крупнейшим спортивным сооружением, когда-либо построенным испанским футбольным клубом. Он имеет 5 природные травяным покрытием, 5 искусственные травяным покрытием, Стадион Альфредо ди Стефано рядом с учебного центра, привет-техническое медицинский центр, более раздевалки, Внутренний расположение разминки и кафе.


КОМПЛЕКТ ПОСТАВКИ

  • Обучение в собственном мирового класса Мадриде учебный центр Реал Мадрида, чтобы Valdebebas.
  • 12 hours per week of coaching sessions with an optional 6 hours per week of Spanish or English.
  • Полный пансион, жилые помещения.
  • Медицинская и страхование путешествий.
  • На сайте доктора.
  • Вода во всех практик.
  • Ежедневная доставка на автобусе до учебных заведений.
  • Реал Фонд комплект учебного оборудования.
  • Tour of Santiago Bernabeu stadium and museum.
  • Закрытие презентации, Официальный фото & Премия Сертификат.

 

Прочитайте больше Забронируйте сейчас

Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation

Standard programme

9.1 Campus experience

 

Develop your soccer skills with the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation and gain an insight into the techniques and training methods of Champions. The programme is offered in association with Choices International.

This programme is unique in providing in-depth training covering technical skills, tactical appreciation, psychology and physical training techniques. The Coaching programme is delivered by trained, qualified coaches using the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation model. It takes place at Real Madrid’s world-class City Sport, Madrid training facility.

 

SOCCER COACHING PROGRAMME

Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation residential programme is aimed at boys and girls from 9 to 17 years old and emphasises the development of tactical and technical soccer training, as well as the intercultural exchange with participants from other countries.
Students can choose to do our Soccer programme or Soccer plus a Spanish/English course. Coaching sessions are fun as well as educational. Through soccer, and a varied programme of fun and innovative educational activities, participants will also learn Real Madrid CF values, such as leadership, fellowship, tolerance and participation. During the stay in each weekly session, the children will be trained by highly skilled professionals both in the sport and the educational aspects.


FACILITIES
2-IIvOrTBvXPxqxzKdOnoaR2i4sXvqUZnf8ysMV-0Lw

Real Madrid City (Valdebebas) is the largest sports facility ever built by a Spanish football club. It has 5 natural grass pitches, 5 artificial grass pitches, the Stadium Alfredo di Stefano next to the training centre, a hi-tech medical centre, more than dressing rooms, inner warm-up location and cafeteria.


THE PACKAGE INCLUDES

  • Training at Real Madrid’s very own world-class Madrid training facility, at Valdebebas.
  • 12 hours per week of coaching sessions with an optional 6 hours per week of Spanish or English.
  • Full board, residential accommodation.
  • Medical and travel insurance.
  • On site doctor.
  • Water during all practices.
  • Daily bus transfer to training facilities.
  • Real Madrid Foundation training equipment kit.
  • Tour of Santiago Bernabeu stadium and museum.
  • Closing presentation, Official photo & Certificate Award.

 

Read more Book Now