父母 & 儿童马德里 2018

美丽的家庭在公园里一起享受该计划旨在谁希望结合了父母 家庭 假期与他们的 英语或西班牙语学习. 本课程将让家长从各种语言课程选择, 而他们的孩子/孩子参加我们的住宅夏令营, 其中还包括英语或西班牙语课程和专业运动.

这是学习一起作为一个家庭一个独特的机会, 使这门课程一次难忘的经历人人参与.

这些活动和教学方法是专门设计,以适应成人和儿童,确保整个家庭将享受学习.

青年学生 将有机会参加专门的运动机会: 足球. 他们还将学习在我们的梦幻般的校园, 并享受我们的语文课. 之后,正式上课和辅导, 孩子们可以参加我们的活动方案. 他们将享受体育和其他有趣的活动, 同时将新获得的 英式西班牙语 技能实践与其他学生来自世界各地. 这项计划是在学校天全监督, (09.00-21.00) 由有资质和经验丰富的教师.

年龄范围:

  • 9 至 17

成人节目 由语言课程 (英语或西班牙语). 我们遵循一个非常刺激的方法, 内外课堂, 它鼓励参与者积极运用英语/西班牙语. 与会者也有机会去探索和享受自己的时间, 在这个充满活力和激情的城市.

 

住宿选择

大人可以留酒店或住宿安排在. 然而, 孩子们会留在住所

 

阅读更多 现在预订

Parents & Children Madrid 2017

Beautiful family enjoying together in the parkThis programme is designed for parents who wish to combine a family holiday with their English or Spanish studies. This course will allow parents to choose from a variety of language courses, whilst their child/children participate in our residential Summer Camp, which also includes English or Spanish classes and specialised sports.

This is a unique opportunity to study together as a family, making this course an unforgettable experience for everyone involved.

The activities and teaching methods are specifically designed to suit both adults and children ensuring that the whole family will enjoy learning.

Young Students will have the opportunity to participate in specialised sports: football. They will also study at our fantastic Campus, and enjoy our Language lessons. After the formal classes and coaching, the children may participate in our activities programme. They will enjoy sports and other fun activities, whilst putting their newly acquired English/Spanish skills into practice with other students from all over the world. This programme is fully supervised throughout the school day,  (09.00-21.00)  by qualified and highly experienced teachers.

Age range: 

  • 9 to 17 years old

The Adult Programme consists of a language course (English or Spanish). We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English/Spanish Language. The participants are also given the opportunity to explore and enjoy their time, in this vibrant and exciting City.

 

ACCOMMODATION OPTIONS

The adults can stay at Hotel or residential accommodation. However, the children will stay at residential accommodation

 

 

Read more Book Now