الآباء & الأطفال مدريد 2018

عائلة جميلة تتمتع معا في الحديقةتم تصميم هذا البرنامج للآباء الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين عائلة عطلة مع هم دراسات اللغة الإنجليزية أو الإسبانية. وهذا بالطبع سوف تسمح للآباء لاختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من دورات اللغة, بينما هم طفل / أطفال المشاركة في المخيم الصيفي لدينا السكنية, التي تشمل أيضا اللغة الإنجليزية أو اللغة الإسبانية والرياضية المتخصصة.

هذا هو فرصة فريدة لدراسة معا كأسرة واحدة, مما يجعل هذه الدورة تجربة لا تنسى لجميع المعنيين.

تم تصميم الأنشطة وطرق التدريس خصيصا لتناسب كل من البالغين والأطفال ضمان أن الأسرة بأكملها سوف يتمتع التعلم.

الطلاب الشباب وسوف تتاح الفرصة للمشاركة في الألعاب الرياضية المتخصصة: كرة القدم. وسوف يدرس أيضا في الحرم الجامعي لدينا رائعة, والتمتع دروس اللغة لدينا. بعد الطبقات الرسمي والتدريب, يجوز للأطفال المشاركة في برنامج أنشطتنا. سيستمتع الرياضة والأنشطة الترفيهية الأخرى, في حين وضع ما اكتسبوه الإنجليزية / الأسبانية المهارات في الممارسة مع طلاب آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويشرف على هذا البرنامج بشكل كامل طوال اليوم الدراسي, (09.00-21.00) من قبل المعلمين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة العالية.

الفئة العمرية:

  • 9 إلى 17 سنة

برنامج الكبار يتكون من دورة في اللغة (بالإنجليزية أو الإسبانية). نتبع طريقة محفزة للغاية, سواء داخل الفصل وخارجه, الذي يشجع المشاركين على استخدام بنشاط اللغة الإنجليزية / اللغة الإسبانية. يتم إعطاء المشاركين الفرصة لاستكشاف والاستمتاع بوقتهم, في هذه المدينة نابضة بالحياة ومثيرة.

 

خيارات السكن

يمكن للبالغين البقاء في فندق أو الشقق السكنية. لكن, فإن الأطفال البقاء في الشقق السكنية

 

اقرأ المزيد كتاب الان

Parents & Children Madrid 2017

Beautiful family enjoying together in the parkThis programme is designed for parents who wish to combine a family holiday with their English or Spanish studies. This course will allow parents to choose from a variety of language courses, whilst their child/children participate in our residential Summer Camp, which also includes English or Spanish classes and specialised sports.

This is a unique opportunity to study together as a family, making this course an unforgettable experience for everyone involved.

The activities and teaching methods are specifically designed to suit both adults and children ensuring that the whole family will enjoy learning.

Young Students will have the opportunity to participate in specialised sports: football. They will also study at our fantastic Campus, and enjoy our Language lessons. After the formal classes and coaching, the children may participate in our activities programme. They will enjoy sports and other fun activities, whilst putting their newly acquired English/Spanish skills into practice with other students from all over the world. This programme is fully supervised throughout the school day,  (09.00-21.00)  by qualified and highly experienced teachers.

Age range: 

  • 9 to 17 years old

The Adult Programme consists of a language course (English or Spanish). We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English/Spanish Language. The participants are also given the opportunity to explore and enjoy their time, in this vibrant and exciting City.

 

ACCOMMODATION OPTIONS

The adults can stay at Hotel or residential accommodation. However, the children will stay at residential accommodation

 

 

Read more Book Now