حرم تجربة مؤسسة ريال مدريد

HIGH SCHOOL برنامج MADRID

ويهدف هذا البرنامج إلى الطلاب الذين يرغبون في تعلم وتحسين اللغة الإسبانية وأيضا اتباع دورة الأكاديمية دون فحص الامتحانات, جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبقات الاسبانية اليومية. يمكن للطلاب دروسا باللغتين الإسبانية أو حصرا.

لدينا الانتقالية سنة, الفصل الدراسي أو المصطلح هو بالتأكيد إشارة أفضل وأكمل المتاحة لالانغماس الكلي للطالب في تعلم اللغة, وهو أمر ضروري عند اتخاذ مستقبلك المهني. الاستمتاع بتجربة غنية من شأنها أن تجعلك تنضج وسوف تعطيك فرصة لقاء ثقافات وعادات مختلفة في حين عقب البرنامج الأكاديمي جنبا إلى جنب مع اللغة الإسبانية.

Realmadrid_21 Realmadrid_16

أحد الأهداف الرئيسية هو ضمان القبول الكامل الطالب على الاندماج في الدورة, في الحرية والمسؤولية. يجب أن تكون تحديا شخصيا للحصول على التدريب اللازم للقيام بدراسات مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الجامعة: التعليم الفردي. بسبب خلافات شخصية, تم تصميم عملية التعلم لاحتياجات وقدرات كل طالب في بيئة تعاونية.

  • التعليم الثنائي اللغة والدولية. بالإضافة إلى الناطقين بلغات أخرى, الطلاب على تطوير بعقل مفتوح, الذين يعيشون مع الثقافات الأخرى، وأنها تتكيف مع أي بيئة.
  • التدريب على المهارات والقدرات. من المهم أن يعمل الطلاب على تطوير المهارات اللازمة لمساعدتهم على مواجهة التغيرات والتحديات المستمرة في القرن الحادي والعشرين, في بيئة تزداد تعقيدا. الإبداع والابتكار, التفكير النقدي, حل المشاكل, مهارات الاتصال, التعاون والعمل الجماعي ضروريان لتدريبك.

 

شهادة البكالوريا

يمكن للطلاب البكالوريا تختار القيام برنامج البكالوريا بموجب قانون التعليم الأسباني (LOMCE), برنامج البكالوريا LOMCE معززة مع موضوعات في اللغة الإنجليزية من برنامج دبلوم أو برنامج IB® دبلوم في اللغة الإنجليزية.

مدرستنا هي المدرسة * مرشح للبرنامج المتعلقة الوظيفي،. هذا هو البرنامج الأكاديمي مرنة من شأنها أن تسمح للطلاب الجمع بين الدراسة ودعوتهم, رياضات. للسماح هذا CP يقدم المنهج الدولي متوازن دمج بمواضيع DP, التدريب الرياضي التأهيل ومكونات أساسية أربعة CP.

*المدارس الوحيدة التي أذن بها البكالوريا الدولية يمكن أن تقدم أي من البرامج الأربعة الأكاديمية لها: برنامج السنوات الابتدائية (PIPE), برنامج السنوات المتوسطة (MYP), برنامج دبلوم أو برنامج المرتبطة الوظيفي-IB (IBCP).

Realmadrid_59 Realmadrid_55 SONY DSC

 

الإسبانية (LOMCE) شهادة البكالوريا

والهدف من هذا المستوى التعليمي هو تزويد الطلاب مع التعليم, النضج الفكري والشخصي, المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لتمكينهم من العمل اجتماعيا وتؤدي نشط, حياة تستشعر المسؤولية وقادرة وللوصول إلى التعليم العالي. الطلاب لديهم الفرصة لاختيار الاسبانية البكالوريا في الطرائق المختلفة.

الأسبانية (LOMCE) البكالوريا معززة مع موضوعات من برنامج دبلوم Baccalaureate® الدولية التي تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية
(eIBDP).

هدفنا مع هذا البرنامج هو توفير جودة عالية التعليم ثنائي اللغة الإنجليزية الإسبانية من خلال تطوير قدرات طلابنا لأعلى مستوى من إمكاناتهم.

 

الانتقال FOUNDATION سنة

ويهدف هذا البرنامج للطلاب الذين يرغبون في التمتع فرصة لتجربة ثقافة جديدة, تعرف على مجموعات أخرى من الناس, طريقة مختلفة في الحياة وتكوين صداقات دولية جديدة في حين تعلم, تحسين وتطوير الطلاقة في لغة أخرى. هو مزيج مثالي من الطبقات, العيش المشترك والنشاط لتشجيع الرغبة في التعلم.

يمكن للطلاب ترزي فردي برنامجهم, اختيار المواضيع والدورات التي هي أفضل مباراة لاهتماماتهم الأكاديمية.

سواء كانوا يدرسون لفترة واحدة فقط أو سنة دراسية كاملة, فإن الفرص التي يكتسب الطلاب من تجربة كونها جزءا من مجتمعنا تشكل جزءا أساسيا في التنمية التعليمية.


مخطط الجدول العام (من الاثنين إلى الجمعة)

  • 09.30 - 11.30 ح: الطبقات
  • 11.30 - 12.00 ح: استراحة – شطيرة
  • 12.00 - 14.00 ح: الطبقات
  • 14.00 - 15.00 ح: غداء
  • 15.00 - 17.15 ح: الطبقات


دراسة جدول مخطط

الاثنين

الثلاثاء

الأربعاء

الخميس

17.40 – 19.00 ح

اجتماعي, ثقافي, الرياضة والأنشطة الترفيهية
الدعم الأكاديمي (مدرسة ثانوية)

19.00 – 20.15 ح

دراسة ترصد
الدعم الأكاديمي (الإلزامي التعليم الثانوي - ESO)
عشاء

20.45 - 21.30 ح
21.00 - 22.00 ح
21.15 - 22.30 ح

دراسة ترصد (التعليم الابتدائي و 1الحادي و - 2الثاني ESO)
دراسة ترصد (3الثالثة - 4ال ESO)
دراسة ترصد (مدرسة ثانوية)

هناك بعض الاختلافات تبعا للمجموعات.

 

الكتيبات كتاب الان

Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation 

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMME MADRID

This programme is aimed at students who want to learn and improve Spanish language and also follow an academic course without screening examinations, combined with daily Spanish classes. Students can take bilingual or exclusively Spanish classes.

Our Transition Year, semester or term is certainly the best and most complete reference available for total immersion of the student in learning a language, which is essential when making your future professional. Enjoy an enriching experience that will make you mature and will give you the opportunity to meet different cultures and customs while following an academic programme combined with Spanish classes.

Realmadrid_21 Realmadrid_16

One of the key objectives is to ensure full acceptance of the student to integrate into the course, in freedom and responsibility. It must be a personal challenge to get the necessary training to carry out studies with potential access to university: Individualised education. Because of personal differences, the learning process is tailored to needs and capabilities of each student in a cooperative environment.

  • Bilingual and international education. In addition to speaking other languages, students develop an open mind, living with other cultures and they adapt to any environment.
  • Training skills and abilities. It is important that students work to develop skills to help them cope with the constant changes and challenges of the XXI century, in an increasingly complex environment. The creativity and innovation, critical thinking, problem-solving, communication skills, collaboration and teamwork are essential to your training.

 

BACCALAUREATE

Baccalaureate students can choose to do the Baccalaureate Programme under Spanish education legislation (LOMCE), the LOMCE Baccalaureate Programme enhanced with subjects in English from the Diploma Programme or the IB® Diploma Programme in English.

Our School is a candidate school* for the Career-related Programme. This is a flexible Academic Programme that will allow students to combine their studies with their vocation, sports. To allow this the CP offers a well balanced International Curriculum integrate by DP subjects, Sports Coaching Qualification and the four CP Core Components.

*Only schools authorised by the International Baccalaureate can offer any of its four academic programmes: the Primary Years Programme (PYP), the Middle Years Programme (MYP), the Diploma Programme or the IB Career-related Programme (IBCP).

Realmadrid_59 Realmadrid_55 SONY DSC

 

SPANISH (LOMCE) BACCALAUREATE

The aim of this educational level is to provide students with the education, intellectual and personal maturity, knowledge and skills to allow them to function socially and lead an active, responsible and able life and to gain Access to higher education. Students have the opportunity to opt for the Spanish Baccalaureate in its different modalities.

Spanish (LOMCE) Baccalaureate enhanced with subjects from the International Baccalaureate® Diploma Programme taught in English
(eIBDP).

Our aim with this programme is to provide a high quality bilingual English-Spanish education through developing our students’ abilities to the highest level of their potential.

 

TRANSITION FOUNDATION YEAR

This programme is aimed at students who would like to enjoy the opportunity to experience a new culture, get to know other groups of people, a different way of life and to make new international friendships whilst learning, improving and developing fluency in another language. It is the perfect combination of classes, communal living and activity for encouraging the desire to learn.

Students can individually tailor their own programme, choosing subjects and courses that are the best match for their academic interests.

Whether they are studying for just one term or a full academic year, the opportunities that students gain from the experience of being part of our community will form an essential part of their educational development.


OUTLINE GENERAL SCHEDULE (Monday to Friday)

  • 09.30 – 11.30 h: Classes
  • 11.30 – 12.00 h: Break – sandwich
  • 12.00 – 14.00 h: Classes
  • 14.00 – 15.00 h: Lunch
  • 15.00 – 17.15 h: Classes


STUDY SCHEDULE SCHEME

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

17.40 – 19.00 h

Social, cultural, sports and leisure activities
Academic support (High School)

19.00 – 20.15 h

Monitored study
Academic support (Compulsory Secondary Education – ESO)
Dinner

20.45 – 21.30 h
21.00 – 22.00 h
21.15 – 22.30 h

Monitored study (Primary Education and 1st – 2nd ESO)
Monitored study (3rd – 4th ESO)
Monitored study (High School)

There are some differences depending on the groups.

 

Read More Book Now