حرم تجربة مؤسسة REALMADRID

حراس المرمى القياسية

9.1 تجربة الحرم الجامعي

تطوير مهارات كرة القدم الخاصة بك مع الخبرة حرم مؤسسة ريال مدريد واكتساب نظرة ثاقبة في تقنيات وأساليب التدريب للأبطال. يتم تقديم البرنامج بالتعاون مع اختيارات الدولية.

ثيق برنامج فريد من نوعه في توفير التدريب المتعمق تغطي المهارات التقنية, التقدير التكتيكية, علم النفس وتقنيات التدريب البدني. يتم تسليم برنامج التدريب من قبل المدربين, المدربين المؤهلين باستخدام الخبرة الحرم الجامعي نموذج مؤسسة ريال مدريد.

برنامج حراس المرمى

يهدف حراس المرمى كامب ستاندرد سكنية في الفتيان والفتيات من 9 إلى 17 عامليالي العمر الذين يرغبون في تحسين مهارات حراس المرمى بهم; ويشدد على تطوير التدريب التكتيكي والفني لكرة القدم, فضلا عن التبادل الثقافي مع المشاركين من بلدان أخرى. يمكن للطلاب اختيار للقيام البرنامج كرة القدم لدينا أو كرة القدم بالإضافة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية / الأسبانية بالطبع أو الجمع بين تدريب كرة القدم.

دورات تدريب ع المرح وكذلك التعليمية. من خلال كرة القدم, وبرنامج متنوع من الأنشطة التعليمية ممتعة ومبتكرة, سوف يتعلم المشاركون أيضا ريال مدريد CF القيم, مثل القيادة, زمالة, التسامح والمشاركة. أثناء الإقامة في كل دورة الأسبوعية, وسيتم تدريب الأطفال من قبل المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية سواء في الرياضة والجوانب التعليمية.

وسوف يشارك الطلاب في الحرم الجامعي على استعداد للعيش تجربة لا تنسى وتدريب حراس المرمى الأصيلة و.

تسهيلاتYKinmRi4UcFFgjG1leBh4lgC - Y235vnT5b4TWmM3H8

مدينة ريال مدريد (يقيمه) هي أكبر منشأة رياضية بنيت من أي وقت مضى من قبل النادي الاسباني لكرة القدم. لها 5 ملاعب العشب الطبيعي, 5 ملاعب العشب الاصطناعي, ملعب ألفريدو دي ستيفانو بجانب مركز التدريب, مركز طبي مرحبا التكنولوجيا, أكثر من غرف خلع الملابس, الداخلية موقع الاحماء والكافتيريا.

وتتضمن الحزمة

  • التدريب في العالم ريال مدريد بالذات – منشأة تدريب الطبقة مدريد في يقيمه.
  • دورات التدريب اليومية مع اختياري 5 ساعة في الأسبوع في اللغة الإنجليزية أو اللغة الإسبانية.
  • الإقامة السكنية في جامعة أوتونوما مدريد.
  • متن كامل خلال فترة الإقامة (إفطار, غداء, العشاء والوجبات الخفيفة).
  • الطبية والتأمين على السفر.
  • نقل الحافلات اليومية لمرافق التدريب.
  • طقم التدريب مؤسسة ريال مدريد FC.
  • جولة في ملعب سانتياغو برنابيو ومتحف.
  • عرض إغلاق, الصورة الرسمية & جائزة شهادة.

 

اقرأ المزيد كتاب الان

Campus Experience Realmadrid Foundation

Standard Goalkeeping

9.1 Campus experience

Develop your soccer skills with the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation and gain an insight into the techniques and training methods of Champions. The programme is offered in association with Choices International.

This programme is unique in providing in-depth training covering technical skills, tactical appreciation, psychology and physical training techniques. The Coaching programme is delivered by trained, qualified coaches using the Campus Experience Real Madrid Foundation model.

GOALKEEPING PROGRAMME

The Standard Goalkeeping Residential Camp is aimed at boys and girls from 9 to 17 years old who would like to improve their Goalkeeping skills; and emphasises the development of tactical and technical soccer training, as well as the intercultural exchange with participants from other countries. Students can choose to do our Soccer programme or Soccer plus English/Spanish course or combine soccer training.

Coaching sessions ar fun as well as educational. Through soccer, and a varied programme of fun and innovative educational activities, participants will also learn Real Madrid CF values, such as leadership, fellowship, tolerance and participation. During the stay in each weekly session, the children will be trained by highly skilled professionals both in the sport and the educational aspects.

Students will take part in the campus willing to live an unforgettable experience and train as authentic goalkeepers.

FACILITIESYKinmRi4UcFFgjG1leBh4lgC--Y235vnT5b4TWmM3H8

Real Madrid City (Valdebebas) is the largest sports facility ever built by a Spanish football club. It has 5 natural grass pitches, 5 artificial grass pitches, the Stadium Alfredo Di Stefano next to the training centre, a hi-tech medical centre, more than dressing rooms, inner warm-up location and cafeteria.

THE PACKAGE INCLUDES

  • Training at Real Madrid’s very own world – class Madrid training facility at Valdebebas.
  • Daily coaching sessions with an optional 5 hours per week of English or Spanish classes.
  • Residential accommodation at the Autonoma University of Madrid.
  • Full board during the stay (breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks).
  • Medical and travel insurance.
  • Daily bus transfer to training facilities.
  • Real Madrid FC Foundation training kit.
  • Tour of Santiago Bernabeu stadium and museum.
  • Closing presentation, Official photo & Certificate Award.

 

Read more Book Now