曼彻斯特是英格兰北部的“无冕之王”的资本和伦敦以外的龙头城市的位置
, 它提供了一个充满活力的优势, 最新的和未来的城市; 接近一些最美丽的风景在英国. 曼联已经设法成功地重塑自己在过去十年中,这是无疑是一个发生和时尚的城市, 并且是特别易于导航, 经过全面林克缆车.

很少有城市在世界上可以比较曼彻斯特和它已经演变为以改变多年来方式. 曼联已经接受了变化, 重建与设计, 生产许多世界级建筑, 购物中心和房屋, 令人印象深刻的建筑. 城市是一个奇妙的地方在一年中的任何时间访问并有一个巨大的数额为游客提供.

友好的欢迎
一个孩子来到我们单独或首次初中阵营很快就会有宾至如归的感觉. 我们的现场团队走出去的方式,从一开始就得到了大家参与的权利, 使新的友谊很快形成. 上港儿童被注册, 显示出他们的住宿,并根据年龄分组. 每个组再执导,由它自己的组长谁在住宿期间保持与孩子的监督, 帮助和鼓励他们进行活动.

english-school-home-town

Manchester is the ‘uncrowned’ capital of the North of England and as the leading city location outside of London
, it offers the advantages of a vibrant, up-and coming city; close to some of the most beautiful scenery in England. Manchester  has  managed  to  successfully  reinvent  itself  over  the last  decade  and  it  is  without  doubt  a  happening and  trendy  city, and  is  especially  easy  to  navigate,  thanks  to  the  comprehensive Metrolink tramway.

Few cities in the world can compare to Manchester and the way that it has evolved with change over the years. Manchester has embraced change, redevelopment and design, producing many world-class buildings, shopping centres and houses, with impressive architecture. The city is a wonderful place to visit at any time of year and has an enormous amount to offer tourists.

Friendly welcome
A child coming to our junior camp alone or for the first time will soon feel at home. Our on-site team go out of their way to get everyone involved right from the start, so that new friendships are formed quickly. On arrival children are registered, shown their accommodation and grouped according to age. Each group is then directed and supervised by its own group leader who remain with the children throughout their stay, helping and encouraging them in their activities.

english-school-home-town