الآباء & الأطفال في مانشستر

عائلة جميلة تتمتع معا في الحديقةتم تصميم هذا البرنامج ل الآباء الذين يرغبون في الجمع بين عطلة عائلية مع دراسات في اللغة الإنجليزية.

وهذا بالطبع سوف تسمح للآباء لاختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من دورات اللغة الإنجليزية, بينما هم طفل / أطفال المشاركة في المخيم الصيفي لدينا السكنية, التي تشمل أيضا دروس اللغة الإنجليزية والرياضية المتخصصة. هذا هو فرصة فريدة لدراسة معا كأسرة واحدة, مما يجعل هذه الدورة تجربة لا تنسى لجميع المعنيين.

تم تصميم الأنشطة وطرق التدريس خصيصا لتناسب كل من البالغين والأطفال ضمان أن الأسرة بأكملها سوف يتمتع التعلم.

يتاح للطلاب الصغار فرصة لاختيار واحد من الجودة بيرلتز للغات الدورات التي يمكن دمجها أيضا مع الرياضة. يمكن للمشاركين أيضا أن تأخذ جزءا من أحد البرامج الرائدة لكرة القدم لدينا في مانشستر.

وسوف يدرس أيضا في الحرم الجامعي لدينا رائعة, والتمتع 15 ساعات من دروس اللغة الإنجليزية في الأسبوع. بعد فصول رسمية, يمكن للأطفال المشاركة في برنامج أنشطتنا. سيستمتع الرياضة والأنشطة الترفيهية الأخرى, في حين وضع مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية المكتسبة حديثا إلى واقع ملموس مع طلاب آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويشرف على هذا البرنامج بشكل كامل طوال اليوم الدراسي من قبل المعلمين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة العالية.

الفئة العمرية:

  • 10 – 17 سنة (البرمجة القياسية)
  • 18 - 21 سنة (برنامج كرة القدم)

يتكون برنامج الكبار من دورة اللغة الإنجليزية, التي يمكن أن تكون شخصية تماما لتناسب احتياجات عملائنا. نتبع طريقة محفزة للغاية, سواء داخل الفصل وخارجه, الذي يشجع المشاركين على استخدام بنشاط اللغة الإنجليزية.

يأتون لاستكشاف والاستمتاع وقتك في هذه المدينة نابضة بالحياة ومثيرة!


h_e72c943f-dcc5-497e-صندوق التنمية الأفريقي-8b1f6e625e07خيارات السكن

الكبار:

  • الإقامة الإقامة - نصف المجلس
  • الإقامة السكنية: القياسية أو حمام داخلي
  • شقة استوديو
  • الفنادق تتوفر أيضا

الصغار:

  • جميع البرامج الإعدادية لدينا هي السكنية

اقرأ المزيد كتاب الان

Parents & Children in Manchester 

Beautiful family enjoying together in the parkThis programme is designed for parents who wish to combine a family holiday with their English studies. 

This course will allow parents to choose from a variety of English language courses, whilst their child/children participate in our residential Summer Camp, which also includes English classes and specialised sports. This is a unique opportunity to study together as a family, making this course an unforgettable experience for everyone involved.

The  activities  and  teaching  methods  are  specifically designed  to  suit  both  adults  and  children  ensuring that the whole family will enjoy learning.

Young Students have the chance to choose one of our quality  Berlitz  Language  courses  which  can  be  also combined with sports. Participants can also take part of one of our leading soccer programmes in Manchester.

They will also study at our fantastic Campus, and enjoy 15 hours of English lessons per week. After the formal classes,  the  children  may  participate  in  our  activities programme. They will enjoy sports and other fun activities,  whilst  putting  their  newly  acquired  English skills  into  practice  with  other  students  from  all  over the world. This programme is fully supervised throughout the school day by qualified and highly experienced teachers.

Age range: 

  • 10 – 17 years old (Standard programme)
  • 18 – 21 years old (Soccer programme)

The Adult Programme consists of an English language  course,  which  can  be  fully  personalized  to  fit  our clients’ needs. We follow a highly stimulating method, both inside and outside the classroom, which encourages participants to actively use the English Language.

Come to explore and enjoy your time in this vibrant and exciting City!


h_e72c943f-dcc5-497e-afdf-8b1f6e625e07ACCOMMODATION OPTIONS

Adults:

  • Homestay accommodation – half board
  • Residential accommodation: standard or en-suite
  • Studio apartment
  • Hotels also available

Juniors:

  • All our junior programmes are residential

 

Read more Book Now