我们的课程

选择国际的 体育节目 & 活动 阵营发生在伟大的位置, 如马洛卡, 马德里, 伦敦和曼彻斯特. 我们很高兴能提供这个完全的,排节目, 那里的学生将有机会学习 英语或西班牙语, 享受和实践,他/她喜欢的运动.

设计 10 至 17 岁, 它是开放从世界各地的孩子参加,体验各种活动. 我们的目标是发展其语言能力, 树立信心, 练习说英语或西班牙语,并建立友谊.

我们的暑期课程提供了一个完整的包为我们的学生,包括英语或西班牙语学费, 食宿加观光游览白天和晚上的活动方案. 学生可以选择一个体育专业与他们的语言学习计划或向集约型专业化运动一个结合.


语言课程Berlitz_class2

继英语/西班牙语语言课程的学生将获得 15 小时, 6 小时 5 每周授课时间. 我们所有的教师都是合格的,学费方案侧重于积极的语言技巧, 尤其是流畅度 (口语和听力), 扩展词汇, 语法和项目工作.

在伦敦英语课

一般的英语课 发生在3小时的会议 9.00 至 12.20. (有两个10分钟的休息时间, 它开始于大约 10.00 & 11.10 分别。) 这些类在星期一举行, 星期二, 星期四 & 星期五. 周三早上,所有参加暑期学校的孩子参加研讨会处理与体育有关的话题,如营养 & 伦理. 该 3 小时这需要, 朝总的算 15 小时上述. (上周三下午,所有的孩子去郊游。)

如果有大量的孩子都选择学习英语/西班牙语, 课程将被编下午太. 这些发生从 14.45 至 18.05, 有两个10分钟的休息时间约 15.45 & 16.55 分别. 然而, 这些学生也将出席周三上午的研讨会来完成他们的 15 小时.

所有的学生在抵达上的英语/西班牙语自己的水平测试,并放置在每个类别的相应级别和年龄组.

报告和证书在课程结束后颁发. 类通常会包含一个 最多 15 学生.


一年中的教育小组课程

选择国际还为学校团体英语和观光路线在复活节和整个曼彻斯特和马德里学年.


该软件包包括

  • 第一天的分班考试.
  • 每周语言程序.
  • 全膳住宿安排,包括 3 每天三餐.
  • 体育和文化活动方案 4 一周天.
  • 每天都有充分的监督活动.
  • 1 整天游览和 1 半天游.
  • 所有的学习材料.
  • 结束课程证书.
  • 我们的工作人员监督免费宽带上网.

 

要求我们的小册子

你的名字 (要求)

性别 (要求)

国籍 (要求)

出生日期 (DD-MM-YY) (要求)

您的电子邮件 (要求)

您的电话:

你的地址:

邮政编码:

市:

国家:

就业 / 职业:

有多少册你想收到?:

如果你想告诉我们的任何其他相关资料,请填写下面的字段: (要求)

你是怎么找到我们?:

为什么你想收到我们的宣传册?:

Our Courses

Choices International’s Sports programme & Activities camp takes place at great locations, such as Mallorca, Madrid, London and ManchesterWe are pleased to offer this complete and exclusive programme, where students will have the opportunity to learn English or Spanish, enjoy and practice the sport he/she likes.

Designed for 10 to 17 years old, it is open for children from all over the world to attend and experience a range of activities. Our aim is to develop their language skills, build confidence, practice speaking English or Spanish and create friendships.

Our summer courses provide a full package for our students that include English or Spanish tuition, full board accommodation plus a programme of daytime and evening activities with sightseeing excursions. Students can choose to combine a Sports Specialization with their language study programme or to an intensive specialised sport one.


LANGUAGE TUITIONBerlitz_class2

Students following the English/Spanish language programme receive 15 hours, 6 hours and 5 hours of instruction per week.  All our teachers are qualified and the tuition programmes focus on active language skills, especially fluency (speaking and listening), vocabulary extension, grammar and project work.

ENGLISH CLASSES IN LONDON

The English classes generally take place in 3-hour sessions from 9.00 to 12.20. (There are two 10-minute breaks, which start at approximately 10.00 & 11.10 respectively.) These classes take place on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday. On Wednesday morning all the children attending the summer school attend a seminar dealing with sport-related topics such as nutrition & ethics. The 3 hours this takes, count towards the total of 15 hours mentioned above. (On Wednesday afternoon all children go on an excursion.)

If a large number of children have opted to study English/Spanish, classes will be programmed for the afternoon too. These take place from 14.45 to 18.05, with two 10-minute breaks at approximately 15.45 & 16.55 respectively. However, these students will also attend the Wednesday morning seminar to complete their 15 hours.

All students are tested on their level of English/Spanish on arrival and placed in the appropriate level and age group in each class.

Reports and certificates are issued at the end of the course. Classes will usually contain a maximum of 15 students.


YEAR-ROUND EDUCATIONAL GROUP COURSES

Choices International also offer English language and sightseeing courses for school groups at Easter and throughout the academic year in Manchester and Madrid.


THE PACKAGE INCLUDES

  • First-day placement test.
  • Weekly language programme.
  • Full-board residential accommodation including 3 meals per day.
  • Sport and Cultural activities programme 4 days a week.
  • Fully supervised activities every day.
  • 1 full day excursion and 1 half day excursion.
  • All learning materials.
  • End-of-course certificate.
  • Free internet access supervised by our Staff.

 

REQUEST OUR BROCHURES

Your Name (required)

Gender (required)

Nationality (required)

DOB (dd-mm-yy) (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone:

Your Address:

Postal Code:

City:

Country:

Employment / Occupation:

How many brochures would you like to receive?:

If you want to tell us any other relevant information please fill in the field below: (required)

How did you find about us?:

Why would you like to receive our brochure?: