لدينا دورات

الخيارات الدولية برنامج رياضي & الأنشطة معسكر يقام في مواقع كبيرة, مثل مايوركا, مدريد, لندن ومانشستر. نحن سعداء لتقديم هذا البرنامج الكاملة والحصرية, حيث سيقوم الطلاب لديهم فرصة للتعلم بالإنجليزية أو الإسبانية, التمتع وممارسة الرياضة هو / هي يحب.

مصممة لل 10 إلى 17 سنة, فهو مفتوح للأطفال من جميع أنحاء العالم لحضور وتجربة مجموعة من الأنشطة. هدفنا هو تطوير مهاراتهم اللغوية, بناء الثقة, ممارسة اللغة الانجليزية أو الاسبانية وخلق صداقات.

تقديم دورات الصيف لدينا مجموعة كاملة لطلابنا والتي تشمل اللغة الإنجليزية أو الإسبانية الدراسية, إقامة كاملة بالإضافة إلى برنامج الأنشطة خلال النهار والمساء مع الرحلات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. يمكن للطلاب اختيار الجمع بين التخصص الرياضي مع برنامج دراسة لغتهم أو إلى المكثف رياضة واحدة متخصصة.


اللغة الدراسيةBerlitz_class2

الطلاب بعد برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية / اللغة الاسبانية يحصل 15 ساعات, 6 ساعات و 5 ساعة من التدريس في الأسبوع. لدينا جميع المعلمين مؤهلون وتركز برامج التعليم على مهارات اللغة النشطة, خصوصا الطلاقة (التحدث والاستماع), تمديد المفردات, قواعد اللغة ومشروع عمل.

دروس اللغة الإنجليزية في لندن

في دروس اللغة الإنجليزية عموما تجري في الجلسات 3 ساعات من 9.00 إلى 12.20. (هناك نوعان من فواصل 10 دقيقة, التي تبدأ في حوالي الساعة 10.00 & 11.10 على التوالي.) هذه الفئات تجرى يوم الاثنين, الثلاثاء, الخميس & يوم الجمعة. صباح الأربعاء جميع الأطفال الذين يحضرون المدرسة الصيفية حضور ندوة التعامل مع الموضوعات المتعلقة الرياضة مثل التغذية & أخلاق. ال 3 ساعات وهذا يستغرق, تحتسب مجموع 15 ساعات المذكورة أعلاه. (بعد ظهر يوم الاربعاء يذهب جميع الأطفال في رحلة.)

إذا اختارت عددا كبيرا من الأطفال لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية / الإسبانية, سيتم برمجة دروس لفترة ما بعد الظهر أيضا. هذه الفترة من 14.45 إلى 18.05, مع اثنين من فواصل بعد 10 دقائق في حوالي الساعة 15.45 & 16.55 على التوالي. لكن, وهؤلاء الطلاب أيضا حضور الندوة صباح اليوم الاربعاء لاستكمال الخاصة 15 ساعات.

ويتم اختبار جميع الطلاب على مستواهم في اللغة الإنجليزية / الإسبانية لدى وصوله وضعت في المجموعة مستوى والعمر المناسب في كل فئة.

وتصدر التقارير والشهادات في نهاية الدورة. سوف تحتوي الطبقات عادة الحد الأقصى ل 15 الطلاب.


دورات على مدار السنة التعليمي المجموعة

الخيارات الدولية أيضا تقديم دورات في اللغة الإنجليزية ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية للمجموعات المدرسية في عيد الفصح وطوال العام الدراسي في مانشستر ومدريد.


وتتضمن الحزمة

  • اختبار تحديد المستوى الأول لمدة يوم و.
  • برنامج اللغة الأسبوعي.
  • الإقامة السكنية متن كامل بما في ذلك 3 وجبات يوميا.
  • الرياضة والأنشطة الثقافية البرنامج 4 أيام في الأسبوع.
  • يشرف بالكامل أنشطة كل يوم.
  • 1 كامل رحلة يوم و 1 نصف رحلة يوميا.
  • جميع المواد التعليمية.
  • نهاية الدورة شهادة.
  • خدمة إنترنت مجانية يشرف عليها طاقم دينا.

 

نطلب الكتيبات دينا

اسمك (مطلوب)

غير معروف (مطلوب)

جنسية (مطلوب)

تاريخ الميلاد (DD-MM-yyyy إنهاء) (مطلوب)

البريد الالكتروني (مطلوب)

الهاتف:

العناوين:

الرمز البريدي:

مدينة:

بلد:

توظيف / احتلال:

كيف العديد من الكتيبات التي ترغب في الحصول على?:

إذا كنت تريد أن تقول لنا أي معلومات أخرى ذات صلة يرجى ملء في الحقل أدناه: (مطلوب)

كيف تجد شيء عنا?:

لماذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الكتيب?:

Our Courses

Choices International’s Sports programme & Activities camp takes place at great locations, such as Mallorca, Madrid, London and ManchesterWe are pleased to offer this complete and exclusive programme, where students will have the opportunity to learn English or Spanish, enjoy and practice the sport he/she likes.

Designed for 10 to 17 years old, it is open for children from all over the world to attend and experience a range of activities. Our aim is to develop their language skills, build confidence, practice speaking English or Spanish and create friendships.

Our summer courses provide a full package for our students that include English or Spanish tuition, full board accommodation plus a programme of daytime and evening activities with sightseeing excursions. Students can choose to combine a Sports Specialization with their language study programme or to an intensive specialised sport one.


LANGUAGE TUITIONBerlitz_class2

Students following the English/Spanish language programme receive 15 hours, 6 hours and 5 hours of instruction per week.  All our teachers are qualified and the tuition programmes focus on active language skills, especially fluency (speaking and listening), vocabulary extension, grammar and project work.

ENGLISH CLASSES IN LONDON

The English classes generally take place in 3-hour sessions from 9.00 to 12.20. (There are two 10-minute breaks, which start at approximately 10.00 & 11.10 respectively.) These classes take place on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday. On Wednesday morning all the children attending the summer school attend a seminar dealing with sport-related topics such as nutrition & ethics. The 3 hours this takes, count towards the total of 15 hours mentioned above. (On Wednesday afternoon all children go on an excursion.)

If a large number of children have opted to study English/Spanish, classes will be programmed for the afternoon too. These take place from 14.45 to 18.05, with two 10-minute breaks at approximately 15.45 & 16.55 respectively. However, these students will also attend the Wednesday morning seminar to complete their 15 hours.

All students are tested on their level of English/Spanish on arrival and placed in the appropriate level and age group in each class.

Reports and certificates are issued at the end of the course. Classes will usually contain a maximum of 15 students.


YEAR-ROUND EDUCATIONAL GROUP COURSES

Choices International also offer English language and sightseeing courses for school groups at Easter and throughout the academic year in Manchester and Madrid.


THE PACKAGE INCLUDES

  • First-day placement test.
  • Weekly language programme.
  • Full-board residential accommodation including 3 meals per day.
  • Sport and Cultural activities programme 4 days a week.
  • Fully supervised activities every day.
  • 1 full day excursion and 1 half day excursion.
  • All learning materials.
  • End-of-course certificate.
  • Free internet access supervised by our Staff.

 

REQUEST OUR BROCHURES

Your Name (required)

Gender (required)

Nationality (required)

DOB (dd-mm-yy) (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone:

Your Address:

Postal Code:

City:

Country:

Employment / Occupation:

How many brochures would you like to receive?:

If you want to tell us any other relevant information please fill in the field below: (required)

How did you find about us?:

Why would you like to receive our brochure?: