网球学院费雷尔

标志 - 费雷尔来到我们的高性能中心去感受和品味的培训经验,任何职业球员. 该费雷尔网球学院 (ATF), 是一款高性能的网球培训中心.

我们的目标是塑造个人和准备他们是成功的在生活的各个方面. 为了让我们能够实现我们的目标, 我们有一个独特的训练方法和团队的专业教练与一个伟大的国际声誉.

该方案提供了来自世界的机会的玩家可以来我们中心可以享受到我们的培训体系,以及提高自己的游戏的某些方面. 为了这, 他们将有包括个性化培训计划 20 在球场上训练一个星期小时 11 体能训练,每周小时.

住宿

ferrer2无论是球员和他们的家人可以容纳在位于国际学校洛佩德维加贝尼多姆我们的住所,或者我们可以找到他们的公寓或家庭的房子在接近我们的办公场所 (哈维亚或贝尼多姆).

如果学生选择来到自己, 我们的工作人员会为接他们在抵达机场负责,并带他们到位于贝尼多姆我们住处 (请参阅我们的价格信息). 该公寓有主管和保安人员 24 每天要保证在任何时候和平与玩家安全时间.

阅读更多 现在预订

Tennis Ferrer Academy

logo-ferrerCome to our high performance center to feel and taste the experience of training as any professional player. The Academia de Tenis Ferrer (ATF), is a High Performance Tennis Training Centre.

Our aim is to shape individuals and prepare them to be successful in all aspects of life. In order for us to achieve our objectives, we have a unique training method and a team of professional coaches with a great international reputation.

This program offers players from around the world the opportunity to come to our center to be able to enjoy our training system as well as to improve certain aspects of their game. For this, they will have a personalized training plan consisting of 20 hours a week of training on the court and 11 hours a week of physical training.

ACCOMMODATION

ferrer2Both the players and their families can be accommodated in our residence located in the International School Lope de Vega in Benidorm or we can find them apartments or family houses in locations close to our offices (Jávea or Benidorm).

If the students choose to come on their own, our staff would be responsible for picking them up at the arrival airport and take them to our residence located in Benidorm (please see our price information). The Residence has supervisors and security personnel 24 hours a day to ensure the peace and security of the players at all times.

Read more Book now