褒奖

你想了解更多关于我们的老学员的经验? 看看我们的学生感谢信,以了解更多有关节目!
  • 佩德罗 - 伦敦这个程序是如此的完整, 它一直是一个伟大的经验,我很想再次重复了! 你可以提高你的英语和足球技能,同时! 每个人都非常好,友好. 我真的很喜欢在训练设施科巴姆. 你根本无法想象是多么不可思议的感觉像一个专业的足球运动员! 伦敦是如此接近,我们去参观市内的许多重要场所.

    该培训班是如此的专业和乐趣,以及在语言班. 所有的工作人员和教师提供极大帮助,你需要什么. 该游戏是非常好的,因为词汇停留在你的脑袋,你也有乐趣.

    维森特 (西班牙) 16 岁
  • 帕特里夏Livebeep今年夏天,已经达到惊人. 我也真的很开心在营地, 我认识了很多的朋友,绝对是一个难忘的住宿! 我觉得在家中两周, 他们让我留下简单的和令人难忘. 我与我的英语有了很大的进步,因为我必须了解,并与全世界的人们两星期沟通.

    皇马的计划是如此彻底; 我们每天都在练习不同的练习. 工作人员很耐心, 不错,与运动的高标准水平. 这些活动很丰富,我们甚至发现西班牙的典型运动! 在活动期间, 我们总是很开心,笑了起来. 我等不及要回去再!

    帕特里夏 (意大利) 14 岁
  • 爱德华多 - 马德里学年

    我听说过这个节目惊人的意见,所以我决定报名参加. 现在,我有一个令人难以置信的学年的确. 我接触过很多人,都做了很多的朋友. 训练在皇马基金会是帮助和教了我很多,它让我知道如何处理我的足球技能! 其实, 我希望我能在这里呆更多的时间! 我不想离开!

    当你在训练中最好的球队之一,在全球拥有几乎都是好天气,并以一种氛围。. 你能要求什么? 学校是住宅和具有高的质量标准. 强烈推荐!

    爱德华多 (墨西哥) 15 岁
  • Almanbet Turdubekov copiab我爱贝立兹学校. 有良好的专业人士,他们发现什么好方法教给学生. 教训总是有趣的,让你想学习. 但, 因为我是一个足球运动员, 我不得不花更多的时间训练和在家工作英语. 如果我有更多的机会去上学, 我会让.

    足球训练真的让我吃惊, 它是那么好 和个性化; 我真的很享受吨他的活动,我们天天发. 工作人员有一个伟大的足球体验,我并真正提高我的运动技能. 谢谢! 他们总是愿意帮助你需要什么. 我认识了很多朋友,你必须作出努力,把在实践中,我们都在学习班学. 感谢帮助我学英语和足球训练.

    Almanbet (哈萨克斯坦) 16 岁

Testimonials

Would you like to find out more about our old participants experience? Have a look at our students testimonials to find out more about the programmes!
  • pedro - londonThis programme is so complete, it has been a great experience and I would love to repeat it again! You can improve your English and soccer skills and the same time! Everybody was very nice and friendly. I really enjoyed training at Cobham facilities. You can’t imagine how incredible is to feel like a professional football player! London is so close and we went to visit many important venues in the city.

    The training sessions were so professional and fun as well as the language classes. All the staff and teachers helped a lot with anything you needed. The games were very good because the vocabulary stays in your head and you also have fun.

    Vicente (Spain) 16 years old
  • Patricia LivebeepThis summer has been amazing. I did really had fun at the camp, I met a lot of friends and definitely it was an unforgettable stay! I felt at home during the two weeks, they made my stay simple and unforgettable. I made great progress with my English because I had to understand and communicate with the people worldwide for two weeks.

    Real Madrid programme is so complete; we practiced different exercises every day. The staff was patient, nice and with a high standard level of sport. The activities are very varied and we even discovered the typical sports of Spain! During the activities, we always had fun and laughed. I can’t wait to go back again!

    Patricia (Italia) 14 years old
  • eduardo - madrid academic year

    I heard amazing comments about this programme so I decided to enroll. Now I'm having an incredible academic year indeed. I have met many people and have made a lot of friends. Training at Real Madrid Foundation is helping and teaching me a lot and it allows me to know how to handle my soccer skills! In fact, I wish I could stay here for more time! I don’t want to leave!

    When you are training in one of the best football teams worldwide with almost always good weather and with a kind atmosphere... what more could you ask for? The school is residential and with a high quality standards. Strongly recommended!

    Eduardo (Mexico) 15 years old
  • Almanbet Turdubekov copiabI loved Berlitz School. There were good professionals and they found good ways to teach students. The lessons were always interesting and made you want to learn. But, since I’m a football player, I had to spend more time training and work English at home. If I had more opportunities to go to school, I would make it.

    The soccer training really surprised me, it was so good and personalized; I really enjoyed the activities we made every day. The staff had a great soccer experience and I did really improve my sport skills. Thanks! They were always willing to help with anything you needed. I met a lot of friends and you had to make an effort to put in practice all we learnt at language classes. Thanks for helping me with my English and soccer training.

    Almanbet (Kazahstan) 16 years old