الشهادات

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن تجربة المشاركين القديمة? إلقاء نظرة على طلابنا شهادات لمعرفة المزيد عن برامج!
  • بيدرو - لندنهذا البرنامج هو استكمال ذلك, فقد كان تجربة رائعة، وأنا أحب أن أكرر ذلك مرة أخرى! يمكنك تحسين مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية ومهارات كرة القدم ونفس الوقت! الجميع كان لطيفا ودية للغاية. لقد استمتعت حقا التدريب في مرافق كوبهام. لا يمكنك أن تتخيل كيف لا يصدق هو أن يشعر وكأنه لاعب كرة قدم محترف! لندن هي قريبة جدا وذهبنا لزيارة العديد من الأماكن المهمة في المدينة.

    وكانت الدورات التدريبية المهنية جدا وممتعة وكذلك فصول اللغة. جميع الموظفين والمدرسين ساعد كثيرا مع أي شيء كنت في حاجة. الألعاب كانت جيدة جدا لأن المفردات يبقى في رأسك وعليك أيضا متعة.

    فيسنتي (إسبانيا) 16 سنة
  • باتريشيا Livebeepلقد كان هذا الصيف مذهلة. لم كان لي حقا متعة في المخيم, التقيت الكثير من الأصدقاء، وبالتأكيد كان إقامة لا تنسى! شعرت في المنزل خلال أسبوعين, جعلوا وجودي بسيطة والتي لا تنسى. أنا حققت تقدما كبيرا مع لغتي الإنجليزية لأنه كان علي فهم والتواصل مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لمدة أسبوعين.

    برنامج ريال مدريد اكتمال ذلك; نحن يمارس تمارين مختلفة كل يوم. كان الموظفون المريض, لطيفة ومع مستوى جديد من الرياضة. أنشطة متنوعة للغاية وحتى اكتشفنا الرياضية نموذجية من اسبانيا! خلال الأنشطة, كان لدينا دائما متعة وضحك. لا أستطيع الانتظار للعودة مرة أخرى!

    باتريسيا (إيطاليا) 14 سنة
  • إدواردو - مدريد العام الدراسي

    سمعت تعليقات المدهشة حول هذا البرنامج لذلك قررت الالتحاق. الآن أواجه سنة دراسية لا يصدق حقا. لقد التقيت الكثير من الناس وجعلت الكثير من الأصدقاء. التدريب في مؤسسة ريال مدريد يساعد وتدريس لي الكثير وأنه يتيح لي أن أعرف كيفية التعامل مع مهاراتي لكرة القدم! في الواقع, أتمنى أن أبقى هنا لمزيد من الوقت! أنا لا أريد أن أترك!

    عندما كنت في تدريب واحد من أفضل فرق كرة القدم في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبا مع الطقس الجيد دائما ومع جو نوع ... أكثر ما يمكن أن تسأل عن? المدرسة السكنية ومع معايير الجودة العالية. يوصى بشدة!

    إدواردو (المكسيك) 15 سنة
  • Almanbet Turdubekov copiabأنا أحب مدرسة بيرليتز. كان هناك الجيد والمهنيين وجدوا وسائل جيدة لتعليم الطلبة. الدروس كانت دائما مثيرة للاهتمام وجعلت تريد أن تتعلم. لكن, منذ أنا لاعب كرة قدم, كان لي لقضاء المزيد من الوقت للتدريب والعمل في المنزل الانجليزية. إذا كان لي فرص أكثر للذهاب إلى المدرسة, وأود أن تجعل من.

    تدريب كرة القدم فاجأني حقا, كان ذلك جيدا وشخصية; لقد استمتعت حقا رانه الأنشطة التي قطعناها على أنفسنا كل يوم. كان الموظفون تجربة كرة القدم كبيرة وأنا حقا تحسين المهارات الرياضية بلدي. شكرا! كانوا دائما على استعداد للمساعدة في أي شيء كنت في حاجة. التقيت الكثير من الأصدقاء وكان عليك أن تبذل جهدا لوضع في ممارسة كل ما تعلمته في دروس اللغة. شكرا لمساعدتي مع بلدي الانجليزية لكرة القدم والتدريب.

    Almanbet (كازاخستان) 16 سنة

Testimonials

Would you like to find out more about our old participants experience? Have a look at our students testimonials to find out more about the programmes!
  • pedro - londonThis programme is so complete, it has been a great experience and I would love to repeat it again! You can improve your English and soccer skills and the same time! Everybody was very nice and friendly. I really enjoyed training at Cobham facilities. You can’t imagine how incredible is to feel like a professional football player! London is so close and we went to visit many important venues in the city.

    The training sessions were so professional and fun as well as the language classes. All the staff and teachers helped a lot with anything you needed. The games were very good because the vocabulary stays in your head and you also have fun.

    Vicente (Spain) 16 years old
  • Patricia LivebeepThis summer has been amazing. I did really had fun at the camp, I met a lot of friends and definitely it was an unforgettable stay! I felt at home during the two weeks, they made my stay simple and unforgettable. I made great progress with my English because I had to understand and communicate with the people worldwide for two weeks.

    Real Madrid programme is so complete; we practiced different exercises every day. The staff was patient, nice and with a high standard level of sport. The activities are very varied and we even discovered the typical sports of Spain! During the activities, we always had fun and laughed. I can’t wait to go back again!

    Patricia (Italia) 14 years old
  • eduardo - madrid academic year

    I heard amazing comments about this programme so I decided to enroll. Now I'm having an incredible academic year indeed. I have met many people and have made a lot of friends. Training at Real Madrid Foundation is helping and teaching me a lot and it allows me to know how to handle my soccer skills! In fact, I wish I could stay here for more time! I don’t want to leave!

    When you are training in one of the best football teams worldwide with almost always good weather and with a kind atmosphere... what more could you ask for? The school is residential and with a high quality standards. Strongly recommended!

    Eduardo (Mexico) 15 years old
  • Almanbet Turdubekov copiabI loved Berlitz School. There were good professionals and they found good ways to teach students. The lessons were always interesting and made you want to learn. But, since I’m a football player, I had to spend more time training and work English at home. If I had more opportunities to go to school, I would make it.

    The soccer training really surprised me, it was so good and personalized; I really enjoyed the activities we made every day. The staff had a great soccer experience and I did really improve my sport skills. Thanks! They were always willing to help with anything you needed. I met a lot of friends and you had to make an effort to put in practice all we learnt at language classes. Thanks for helping me with my English and soccer training.

    Almanbet (Kazahstan) 16 years old